Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CaliGirlusa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Atlanta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Other
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
It is time! So, seeking all that involves being 44! Interested in: Great looking, Caucasian or Asian male, tall--5ft11 & over, very attractive & very fit [between the ages of 35-47] for possible Serious Relationship--(That and only That!) I enjoy many things so, feel free to ask questions: I promise to answer. I prefer a smart, college educated, very successful [and serious about his career,] kind, fun, funny, easy-going, understanding kinda guy who is not controlling... Seeking a guy who is Ready!! [I am not interested in anyone with children or ex-wives!] Thanks. p.s.--I live in Los Angeles but will be moving soon! note: NO PIC ..THERE WILL NOT BE A RESPONSE!
about my fling
I am single...no children..and I live in Los Angeles. I have a BA & working on more degrees..and business. I am interested in something serious which results in kids. {It is getting late} :) If I do not do it now, I never will. However, I am not interested in a guy with kids or ex wives. [Too much] [I want my own family without the baggage and drama that Exes and other kids & their moms come with.] I do not have any...I want a guy who does not have any! If you are under 30...it is just really not reality...so, probably not really for me. I am not here for hook-ups, web-camming, flings, to look at your nude pics or any other wastes of time! Friends are OK. Thanks for all the compliments. I appreciate it.