Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CaliRiderGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Oakville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I love four things in life above all others: horses, music, travelling and my BFFLs! Not necessarily in that order either :P Ill let you figure that out. When I'm not dream-chasing, I'm a super-relaxed, energetic gal (girl? chick? whatever.) who loves climbing trees as much as shopping or seeing the world. I'm kind of a tomboy, so I'm not afraid of getting a little muddy or bruised, but like every other girl, I like the finer things in life too. I'd love to learn to dance, contemporary or ballet, but haven't managed it yet :) I can hold a conversation on anything from politics, the latest environmental crisis to who's going to hook up with who on this week's True Blood episode. I'm a little random and crazy and just plain weird sometimes, but in a lovable way. (I hope so, anyways!) I have the most random and obscure music collection you'll probably ever see, but at the same time, who doesn't want to just joyride with some Top 40 hits every now and then!? I also love making music, whether its singing, playing piano, flute or guitar, or just humming to myself when a song won't leave me alone.
about my fling
Seriously important things: You can use English properly, are close to my age, are looking for a real relationship and won't push for things I'm not ready to do. Other than that, you laugh and you can be laughed at with a grin on your face. You're a gentleman, but you can let a girl be independent. Cuteness never hurts either :P