Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CallieGirl18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hello. Im Callie. When you first meet me Im kind of shy. Then you'll wish I was. My life until now has been hell, it seemed as though I never did anything right. But I never regret anything, EVER. I used to let people take advantage of me, and I used to accept way less than I deserved. Perfection does not exist, but Imperfection is Beautiful. I like being around lots of people. I have a lot of good memories. I try my best to not start drama or put myself around it. Therefore my life is drama free. Music is my therapy. Im a Senior in High School DHHS BABY c/o of 2010! I always try to be a positive happy person, but it doesnt always work out. I love always love around my friends, Youll always see me laughing or smiling. I moved out of my moms house 4 months after turning 18, and now live with my best friend Amanda we have one dog (Chow/Lab) and one cat(Tabby) and three fish(Beta, Sucker,& Neon T) So get to know me, I promise you won't regret it! :)
about my fling
I enjoy going to the beach, I can make string jewlrey, therefore I collect shells, I love volleyball, used to play football and I bowled for my school. I like relaxing and watching a movie or reading a good book. Going for walks around the neightborhood.