Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CamiKitten Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Bismarck , ND United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey. I'm Camille. I'm different from your average person. I am fiesty, playful, catty, and witty. I'm brutally honest and extremely understanding. I'm small but don't underestimate me. I love to have fun and laugh. I have four major loves in my life: Animals, Music, Tattoos, and Nature. I'm attending college in Bismarck the fall. I get along with all kinds of people. I have friends in every area of the social spectrum. I like all kinds of music except opera. My main ones are Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, Hard Rock, and Jazz. Movies: Action and Comedy. I am not a sob story movie person. I love action and suspense and I like to laugh. I love cars. I don't know much under the hood but I do know makes and models. I'm partial to Ford Mustang's. I love nature. My biggest love is for animals (except bugs). I am not against hunting but don't bring me with. I'll help with the aftermath but not the killing. I'm a huge texter. Guilty. I love cooking and food, but I am all for a healthy diet. (Not in the freaky obsessive way though.) My favorite article of clothing is jeans. You will almost always see me in them. I'm big on my osiris shoes also. I love to shop, just not for the girl frilly clothes. I am not afraid to get dirty. I love to go mudding and four-wheeling. I want to eventually get a dirt bike to have fun with. I love to read and just chill with friends or just listen to music. I also love to drive around. I'm a HUGE fan of tattoos. Currently have three but have more planned. Money is the waiting factor. xP But anyways, if you want to know more or want my number to hang out or whatever, just message me. =)
about my fling
I'm looking for someone to be in a serious relationship with or just to be friends with and that can handle me. Honesty, Trustworthyness, Understanding, Caring, Loving, and Laid Back. Someone fit. (Not in to 'big guys' sorry, just being honest) Someone that doesn't mind pets.