Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
camochic Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Burlington , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I believe dating should come with references and letters of recommendation. I am a very open person and would like to find someone who is the same. Playtime consists of riding my motorcycle, taking pictures or hanging out with my family and friends. I do not take kindness for granted and don't use people. I enjoy a quiet dinner and a movie as much as I enjoy going out dancing or 4wheeling. I like to sing, but only at home or in the car. I will dance anywhere. I am an avid recycler and care very much about the environment. People who litter get on my nerves. Bad spelling and grammar is a pet peeve of mine. I do not like whining or self pity. Dwelling on the negative will only take years off your life that you can never get back. My philosophy: Regrets won't change the past, so just learn from them and move on. I am not a fighter. What is the point? It’s a waste of life energy. I know what I want and deserve, and won't settle for less. Intelligence and sarcasm are likely to grab my attention. A man with good morals and a good heart will keep my attention. A man who is disrespectful or rude will not get my attention. Best fit would be a man who is intelligent and completely goofy yet serious when the situation calls for it. I want someone who can make me laugh and have a good time. If you are married or committed to someone, please do not contact me.
about my fling