Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CandaceElise Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am an Oregon graduate with a BA in History and Political Science. Therefore I am a HUGE duck fan. I love football season and won't be caught anywhere during a home game but at Autzen stadium. In the summer I love being outdoors and doing all the great activities Eugene has to offer. In the winter I just pray for a nice day so I can run outside instead of at the gym. I try to go to the gym everyday after work, that doesn't mean I am a fitness guru, but I do like to stay in shape. I am very social and outgoing and would like to find someone who likes to do the same. On the weekends I would much rather be out with friends than sitting home on the couch. I am looking for someone who wants to have a good time, get to know each other and see where things go. I don't like playing games and value my time. I am not looking to just hook up and be someone's Saturday girl. I do want to get to know someone, see where it goes and just enjoy the ride. I am not looking for anything long distance, so if you aren't in the Eugene area, I'm not interested. Also, I am not looking for anyone who has kids. Sorry.
about my fling