Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CandieKA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Ozark , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
Well, I figured my profile was kinda short so Ill give a little more about me. Im Candice, I'm a single mom of three beautiful children one girl and two boys. I am a full time student and work part time, planing on going to culinary school after obtaining an associates in business. I will eventually open and run my own restaurant. I would say that I'm smart, funny, outgoing, spontaneous, crazy(in a good way), honest, caring, and beautiful. I have purple and blue hair. I enjoy wearing black and brightly colored clothes. I really enjoy my skinny jeans and converse. Many people would pass up my profile due to the way I look but looks can be deceiving. I am a wonderful person to get to know. My music type is anything that sounds good and has meaning to it. I really enjoy country and idie music. I have 3 tattoos and a spider bite on the left side of my lip. I enjoy reading a good book, amusement parks (especially roller coasters), listening to music, going to concerts, movies, swimming, camping. I'm definitely not the typical country girl but I love the southern way of living. Enjoy mudding, fishin and can skin an animal for eating if the need comes. Well that's enough about me tell me something about you!
about my fling
I want an honest, trustworthy guy. I want someone that knows what they want in life and will do anything thing they can to make it come true. . Someone that has an opinion and is willing to share that, and make decisions for themselves. I want someone that is not afraid to share whatever they'd like with me and know that it is just between us. Smart, cute, passionate. Just really I guess my prince charming. Intelligence, I'm one of those people that like to have deep conversations and would like someone to be able to follow along. Someone that loves life and appreciates the beauty in things. I do prefer someone taller then me since im a taller girl but is not necessary. Don't want convicts, liars, cheats