Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Candigyrl84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Raleigh , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a fun-loving girl that wants to find someone with similar interests. I love laughing, singing, dancing, cooking, traveling, movies, entertaining, football, shopping, family, friends, NFL, college basketball, NBA, etc. As you can see by my interests, I'm pretty happy doing a lot of things and am usually willing to try anything at least once. I currently live in Raleigh, working full-time, and am a grad school student. I'm very ambitious and have big dreams that I am working to achieve so I usually keep busy but I do make time to have fun. I am also pretty spontaneous and love to do things spur of the moment. I love spending time with my friends and entertaining. My friends refer to me as being random but that in my opinion makes me even more interesting! I come from a tight-knit family of trinis so I love Caribbean culture, music, and the food... the spicier the better! I would love to find someone comfy enough to be around them as well as my friends. I am basically looking for someone new, different, and fun that I can get to know better... and if I can laugh a little while we are doing all of it, even better!
about my fling