Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
candycane09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Fort Edward , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a 38 year old women who is looking to settle down with the right man. Money is not an issue, I love for the person not for what is in his account. I am fun loving, honest, kind, and compasionate. I love the outdoors, going to black tie parties, or just hangin with friends and family. I am very quiet at first and then once you get to know me pretty out going. My interests are hiking, music(all kinds) going to the theatre. I recently just went and saw the Lion King and found it amazing. I like to horse back ride and go whitewater rafting, I am also into going to the car races. Not nascar just the local racetrack. I love children. Traveling, I havn't been out of the country but I have been to a few places in the states. I am going to school to become a massage therapist and eventually work with cancer patients to help releive there pain levels. If you would like to know more contact me please. By the way I am a picky eater but I will try anything once....
about my fling
I would love to find someone with the same interest and different so I can grow as a person along with the one I am with. I want a honest man who only wants one women not two or twelve. I would like a man who cares for me, for what I have to offer them, I love with all that I have and I want the same in return. I need someone with a sence of humor(laughter is very important to me). I would like to find a man who is secure with who he is and what he wants. I really would like to find someone who does not smoke. I don't judge I just don't like it....