Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
candycane1967 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Pryor , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
For starters, YES, I'm REAL. So sorry to hear you guys have been "hoodwinked" by scam artists. I don't have a website, nor do I own a webcam. I'm a "what you see is what you get" kinda lady. If a friend described me (& I've asked my bestest friend of 20+ yrs) it would be that I'm VERY outgoing, sometimes too talkative, am fiercely loyal to my friends, can get along with almost anyone, literally. I'm totally non-judgemental, however, if you ASK my opinion I will be absolutely honest with you. My friends say sometimes I'm brutally honest - hey, don't ask the ?? if you can't handle the answer - I won't lie, I won't play 'games' and I have no time, patience, or tolerence for anyone who does. I love life and am about as optimistic as a person can be. Life Motto: I see the glass as half full, even if it's being poured on my head. Ya just gotta laugh at life sometimes to keep from crying your ass off! I tend to be somewhat 'extreme' by that I mean that when I do something, I do it all the way, full force, total attention. When I fall in love, I fall passionately, deeply, totally, head over heels in love. And want the same in return. I really LOVE music - and have it on all the time. I was in band in school growing up for 7 yrs (played clarinet). But you get to hang around REALLY talented people & be exposed to lots of kinds of music. I have an eclectic aray of CD's. There is NO way someone could pin me down if you looked at what I have. However, with that said, I'm a child of the '80's and that is my MOST favorite genre. My all time fav band is still JOURNEY. With that said, my cd's include: AC/DC, Foreigner, Ozzy, Bon Jovi, Loverboy (basically all the classic 80's groups), Shania Twain, Winona, Dixie Chicks, Carrie Underwood, Pink, Seether, Hinder, Nine Inch Nails, Limpbizkit, Yanni, Andre Bocelli, Chant (St. Benedictine Monks), soundtrack from CATS, and whatever floats my boat at the moment. I love all music basically, just depends on what mood I'm in at the
about my fling
Not totally sure what I'm looking for, gave up a long time ago on finding "love" LOL! Would like to meet someone with mutal interests that I can also hang out with and BE friends with too, I also enjoy a good conversation.... ALSO: am really trying to actually meet someone that is "local" like w/in 50 miles of me. Am NOT into long distance things. And I'll be honest, I don't need ANYMORE penpals. I don't have enough time to be writing 200 people everyday. Sorry, just prefer to lay things on the line & speak my mind.