Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cantdatealone Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Saint Louis , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am driven, happy, playful, and enjoy doing new things. I am dignified, assertive and value private time alone, reading, lounging. Or working around the house. I have "A ton of hobbies." Physically I love to stay fit and value my appearance. I am not a nut about it, but I think a man will appreciate my work when we meet. My professional life is secure, I have money in the bank and I am confident about where I am. I own my own home. I am looking for a confident, intelligent and financially stable man. Physically I am attracted to tall, clean shaven men who take pride in their appearance. I love a man to make decisions. So if after reading this profile and of course deciding that you are physically attracted to me. E-mail me. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A PEN PAL. If there is a spark, I would love to talk on the phone and make a decision on where we should meet. I am sorry, but if you need to e-mail back and forth to "get to know me" you won't. Chemistry can only happen in person. Three characteristics important to me: 1. ) The ability to express his affection in many ways; phone calls, gestures, or e-mails. 2.) Confidence 3.) Passion in anything you do. 4.) Over 40 years of age
about my fling