Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CapricornBeauty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Silver Spring , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm just an Entrepreneur with an ambition to teach the world's neediest people help themselves. In the mean time I'm just hoping to find someone respectable. I love to know whats going on around the world. I'm constantly in search of truth and refuse to participate in group-think. I love music such as Neo-soul and alternative rock (not Country lol its just not my thing). I love to eat and cook..faves include Thai, and Italian. I know how to take care of a man, mentally, physically, and emotionally. I like to spoil the person I care and expect to be spoiled in return ....oh and my native language is French Message me if you are interested :-) PS: NOT looking for casual encounters
about my fling
must be fun, looking to try new things EX: white water rafting, willing to spoil me (spend money on me/give me money/ travel with me :-D), caring, intelligent, a business man. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE NY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORIM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFACTIONS