Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cara710 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Webster , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am recently divorced and I have a 4yr. old daughter. She is the light of my life. I am looking for someone who doesn't play games and is looking for a relationship maybe more and not someone just for fun. I am pretty much a redneck, i like fast cars,big trucks,getting dirty, going to the races, and drinking a cold beer with great company. Im not really a girlly girl, if you need me to be ready in 10 min ill be ready in 8, I rather be fishing than shopping, I have a pole and stocked tackle box 24/7 in the back of my car. If you look in my closet you will find mostly jeans, t-shirts, some nice but comfy shirts, cowboy boots, flip-flops, work boots and sneakers.I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have the "perfect body". I might not be someone's first choice but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I'm not proud of some of the things I've done in the past but I'm proud of who I am today! Take me as I am or watch me as I ...walk away...!So I hope I haven't scared you off yet. If your still interested just message me. Happy hunting y'all.
about my fling