Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CaramelCupcakes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Cordova , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey i'm Cameryn Dior, i hate filling out these things. I'm not here to bore you but to inform you of a few key things about me that i feel you might wanna keep in mind. I'm pretty laid baq, love to laugh, smart, funny, ALL OF THE ABOVE. I'm a college student at CAU majoring in english, so far i'm only in town for the summer. I got two jobs no kids an no attactments. I try to stay busy but i make time for who's important could be you. By the way I tend to get annoyed pretty quick so take heed to this warning, other than that feel free to get comfortable in my world!!
about my fling
I LOVE MEN!!!! there are so many men in the world but my type seems to be this...good looking, goal oriented, hard working, smart, funny, GOOD HYGIENE, a snazy dresser lol, an really entertaining. I think thats about it...oh an keep in mind...my pockets full but they always hungry the only thing i love more than men is money an that's just me being real if you got a lock on yo wallet exit right about....NOW....oh an you dudes with these private photos that i can't see i automatically think you're ugly which you probably are change it or stay out my inbox please i don't have time to play the guessin game with yo face.