Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cariadchancer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Cardiff , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello, it's always difficult to write about yourself without it sounding like a CV! I consider myself to be a passionate confident person who is affectionate, generous and loyal. I am a proffessional working full time and enjoy my job (but would consider giving up if I won the lottery!). I am a self sufficient person with my own home and own life! I like to think I lead a fairly active lifestyle, I have my own horses and ride and compete regularly, I try to keep my garden in order time permitting! I love fine foods, fine wines and dining out! I enjoy socialising, live music and am fond of a drink ot two! Random nights out are always the best. I am honest and definately a one man girl and would appreciate the same. I can swim and love lounging in the jacuzzi, I can play a good game of badminton. I enjoy renovation projects and like to think I can turn my hand to most things. I like cooking and being catered for. My taste in music is quite varied but basically find myself singing along or dancing to whatever tickles my fancy. I love live music, especially the guitar. I dream to have my own small holding with some chickens, ducks, a few sheep, a goat and am looking for a sexy man to share the dream (drive the tractor and fix stuff etc!) I am a pretty busy person, but will always make time for someone caring, consideratre honest and loyal who makes my tummy tickle.
about my fling
While I don't want to sound like Verruca Salt, my ideal man would be an active, healthy, honest, happy, considerate, intelligent and sexy non smoker who is motivated and with good morals. Preferably be between 25 to 40, have a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humour, be independent and self sufficient with no children. If you like what you see please do drop me a line, but please no cheesy one liners and give it a bit of body using good old fashioned English grammar! I'm not looking for one night stands, married men or anyone cheesy!