Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
carlita1927 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Asheville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I need someone to workout with. Help keep me in shape and I'll help you with everything else. I think more like a man and love being a woman. My uncommon personality is refreshing and hard to find. I like the finer things, but I'm somewhat a minimalist. I want rich experiences. I want to collect friends, photos, and memories, not stuff. Don't get me wrong, I like comfort and pleasure, but I don't find it in collecting stuff. I am a: friend, mom, artist, writer, idealist, foodie, muse, adventurer, dancing fool, non-conformist, nature nut, intellect, dreamer, soul sister, care taker, wise guy, enigma, Pisces, young spirit / old soul, love. I could be your personal cheerleader, seriously fun & supportive partner. Namaste
about my fling
Contact me if you are trust worthy, honest, sincere, confident, love to laugh, playful, a foodie, cool, fun, sweet, adaptable, intelligent, enlightened, sexy, respectful, somewhat refined, young at heart, adventurous, contemplative, into the arts, health conscious, but not overboard extremist- balance is essential. NO religious, political, or egomaniacs need respond...at all.