Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Carmelle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Delaware , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I am 30 and live in Delaware, Ohio. I have not been in a relationship for 3 and a half years, I decided after my last relationship ended badly that I would take my time before I jumped into anything even bed. If you want to know anything about me just ask I am an open book.
about my fling
I know it might be hard to believe that someone that is not looking for a fling, one night stand, or a sex buddy would be on here, but here I am. I got the link to this off of myspace and I was bored so I figured why not. I am really just here to talk and make friends. If after time I decide to meet someone as a friend then great. If something more should eventually come from being friends then that would wonderful. I am however not on here for sex in any form, so if that is what you are looking for I am not the right person for you. I would love to talk to someone honest and real. Down to earth and not full of or stuck on themselves. Intelligence is a must, but again that does not mean you need to be arrogant. I get that everyone has some kind of drama in their lives whether it be past or present, however that does not mean it has to control your life, if it does then please leave me out of it.