Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CarmelMocha8 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Rustburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im a woman who loves being with my child but sometimes want a break. A woman who wants to have everything that she wants in life but taking it at a slow rate. A woman who wants man that have some things in common with her. A woman who needs to have things in place before she can have another child that she wants. A woman who can do anything and everything that she wants in life. This woman is a sweetheart, kind, caring, respectfull, honest, trustworthy, outgoing, well-being, dependable, fun, patience sometimes, loves to go out to the malls, movies, out to eat, walking, exercise, loves to go party and clubbing.But if you cross her or even make her mad then she will turn on you or even just dont talk to you nomore and delete you from everything.
about my fling
I want a guy that love kids, know how to dance, rap, sing(2 out of 3). Trustworthy, never cheat on his gurl, respectfull, never put his hands on a woman, outgoing, honest, kind, caring, loves to have fun when he cans, never ask or talk about sex every second of the day, needs to know who he is inside and out. A person who has kids that 0 to 5 or 6yrs old. Someone who is confident at everything they do and say. Someone who knows how to have a good time and a good laugh. A person who wants to be there through the thick and thin.