Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
carmen222 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Waterbury , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
OKAY BEFORE U MESSAGE ME, I DO HAVE KIDS. THIS IS NOT A JOKE, DONT ASK ME IF IM JOKING,KIDDING, I AM SERIOUS! SO IF U DO WANT, ARE PLANNED TO BE, OR JUST CANT HANDLE A WOMAN WITH KIDS, PLEASE DONT WASTE MY DAMN TIME!!! ALSO IM LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT IS 27-35 ANYTHING OLDER OR YOUNGER DONT BOTHER, I DONT HAVE TIME FOR THE B.S. THIS IS NOT A GAME IM LOOKING FOR A REAL MAN BECAUSE IM A REAL WOMAN WITH REAL Responsibilities... ALSO IF YOU DONT HAVE A JOB DO NOT BOTHER EITHER! ALSO NO PIC NO RESPONSE...: Hi my name is Carmen, I'm from Waterbury Ct... im a mixed puerto rican and black female.I'm 27 years old , 5'5 ,146lbs I'm curvy. I can pass for anything exotic.. I have 3 beautiful kids, who I love dearly and respect to dealth.. If u don't like kids or u just cant stand kids, don't bother to messaging me, better yet stay off my page! I love kids wit all my heart even if there not mine! I'm currently in school for nursing. I work fulltime in health care.. The type of guy I'm looking for, let me just say this color does not matter, I love people of all colors. I'm looking for a guy that have something going on wit himself ,not just sitting on the couch playing video games.. He has to be attractive, funny, sense of humor, productive,and not quick to judge, I hate a nasty man, one who just is looking to I have sex... My profile is for long term I'm not a catch...
about my fling
love a man who loves kids who cares and respects other people even if it's not his people.. I'm a gd/strong woman and I deserve a good man. If ur interetsed, hit me and I will tell u where to go for a pic..