Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CarolinaBeauty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Salisbury , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very outgoing person. I love to go camping, boating,hiking...you name it I'm gain. I am a cosmetologist so appearance is very important to me. I'm interested in a well dressed and clean cut man! I am a social butterfly and I enjoy the night life even though I don't get to go out much!I like going to the movies and I find myself staying in just enjoying me time. I'm very affectionate and love attention....I liked to be spoiled I want lie in a good way! I'm a animal lover...and the beach is calling my name! I love taking long walks on the beach ,and much more!!!!As far as music goes I listen to all types....I love music! Acoustic music makes me melt!I enjoy sports and I'm a Nascar fan....I love to go to the races. Yes guys I love sports! I Will sit and watch a game anytime....
about my fling
Can you take my breathe away? I love dark hair...MY heritage is Cherokee.....I'm really looking for some one that can turn me on! Not just sex I want to meet my playmate soul mate. My father always says he needs to be your best friend.....I am and unpredictable fun and have a senses of humor.....love and laughter and being pleased and pleasing are all my goals! I'm so serious fun smart and have managed to make it on my own! The best thing about me I'm debt free......I know what's important in living and your money dont mean a thing to me!~