Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
carolinasweety26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Gastonia , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hmm... Never good at this part. I am 26. I have two kids. I love to spend time with my friends. I am a student at UNC Charlotte. I am a fun loving, funny, intelligent, and happy person. You are probably wondering why I am on here. I have a very busy and chaotic schedule so I don't get out as often as I would like to. I am a Nursing Major at UNCC. I have purple hair and if you aren't ok with that, then probably not going to work since I am not changing my hair for a guy. I don't like drama so if you have any, don't message me. If you are looking for sex don't message me. I am not that kind of girl. I don't really go to the bar. That is something I might do like 4 times a year. I like to shoot pool, have fun with my friends, and spend time with my kids. If you don't like kids don't message me cuz my kids are #1. I will not leave them for a man. I want to get my bachelor's degree and go to either Medical School, or Physician Assistant School or get my Nurse Practitioner. Its open for me at this point. What I am looking for in a guy: I want a guy who can make me smile and laugh (which isnt hard to do). I want a guy who likes to go and have a good time but at the same time is also comfortable cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I want a guy who is secure in who he is and doesn't play head games. I want a guy that enjoys spending time with me. He has to be funny, smart, witty, honest, genuine, faithful, trustworthy. Just to name a few. I just want to find that one person that wants to be with me.
about my fling