Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Caroline82 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Carol Stream , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
First of all let me tell you a little about my self my name is Caroline. I have a 3 year old son who is the love of my life! He makes me laugh everyday. I try to always have a positive outlook on life. I consider my self a very out going person once you get to know me. I enjoy doing fun things like going to the park, going on walks, camping, fishing and I am always up to try something new. I also really enjoy staying home and watching a good movie. I love to work out I try to atleast 4 or 5 times a week. I enjoy every kind of music, but I cant stand am radio. My favorite holiday is Christmas I love to see my sons face as he opens his presents. I enjoy reading although I dont get much time between work and my son. I joined this site because I am so done with the hole bar sceene and I think its time to try something different. And I really am just looking to get to know someone and just see where it goes from there. Whoever it is must LOVE kids because my son is the most important person in my life. Well I think that about sums it up if you have any other questions please feel free to ask.
about my fling
looking for a fun, caring, person to start as friends a nd go from there