Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Caroline_314 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Tempe , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi so I'm Caroline. I am 100% Italian and LOVE when people are big into their heritage. I am in school for special education and elementary education. I am also minoring in Italian. I love kids so I plan on being able to work with them for as long as I can. I play hockey for a hobby and help coach whenever I can. I hope to hopefully be a head coach when I am out of school. I am a big traveler. I hope that before I settle down that I can do as much traveling as I can. I plan to go to Africa in the next year and Costa Rica soon. I am a huge movie fan. I may not remember all the movies I have seen, but I am always down for cuddling and watching a good movie. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me I can be extremely out going. I like being active and keeping myself busy. I get bored fast so I am always doing things to occupy my time. I love having a good time and laughing. So thats a big plus.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is going to treat me the way I would treat them. I go out of my way for people even on the smallest level so I expect the same back. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and fun. Someone who is ready to try new things, but also fine with staying in sometimes just relaxing with friends and things like that.