Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Carolv41 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 70 year old Woman
Location: Orange Park , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
First of all,I am looking for a "best friend". I miss having a "Best Friend", Someone that is a compassionate, gentle christian. Someone that would enjoy my family and friends as much as I could enjoy his family and friends too. A positive personality, that enjoys life and loves to laugh. I love affection,holding hands, cuddling, HUGS. I love the feel of CLEAN SHAVES, AND GOOD ORAL HYGIENE is important to me. We used to attend my husbands OCS and other Military reunions, along with some poitical support rallys. I enjoy just chilling, having a glass of wine in the evening. Watching the sunset or the ocean waves, or a movie, small entertaining or large gatherings, I'm just as comfortable in evening clothes or sweats or shorts and sandals. I love to cook,but not for 1. I hope you enjoy helping out or cooking too, or just being company. It's much more fun together.I'm not to bad with yard work either.. I'm Portuguese/Italian from CA, conservative and Positive also, in more than just my political views. I LOVE MUSIC, it's an important part of my life!! Most types. Enjoy singing,have been involved in music for most of my life, show tunes, pop, clasical, Christian, some country. Travel in the RV or cruises. But I do love having my home to come home to! I've become addicted to my stationary bike. I try for 30 min every day. I'm not great on a regular bike, For some reason, I manage to run into things! Go ahead and laugh. I have small dogs and a cat. Indoor/outdoor. Like most types of cuisines. Have a set of golf clubs, but really just learning how to hold them through a very good instructor. How to use them, I'm still working on that, in other words, I haven't got off the driving range and putting green!!I'm left-handed too!! Help!! Are you laughing yet?. I love animals. I also enjoy board and card games. I've recently experienced riding on the back of a Harley for the first time in Approx. 25 yrs. Wow! What a high, I love it!! It reminds me of riding a horse, with the
about my fling