Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
carpeomnious Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Fort Bragg , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am first and foremost a mother to my son. I enjoy taking pictures of everything especially nature. My goal in life is to be a wonderful mother as well as a wonderful wife and to have a career of my own because I am not a dependent person. I love animals of all kinds but prefer to only have one at a time. I listen to all kinds of music except music that you cannot comprehend due to excessive screaming. I am not a lemming I do not follow I create my own path. I speak my mind and if I have something to say I will say it, at the appropriate time and place of course. I am looking for a man that will not treat me like a little girl, as well as a man that will be faithful and truthful. I don't want a man that will stay with me only because we have a "history", if you are unhappy with the relationship I want to know so that I may be able to try and change and make it work if I can. I want someone who is not a homebody but also not a party animal. To sum it up I want a man who is mature, intelligent, funny, charismatic, not easily offended, and loves my son as his own. I am an honest and straight forward person and I need someone who is the same way.
about my fling