Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CarrieUSMC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im a single marine mom, who is looking to settle down with my marine husband. Ive been in for almost 4 years and I'm almost eligable for sgt in october. I have 11 tattos (they are all tastful and mostly hidden) and wanting more someday. I love hard rock and heavy metal and thats really all I really listen to. I dont drink hardly at all because I'm always taking care of my son. If you want to know more just ask me.
about my fling
I really would like to have a serious relationship. I'm also looking for someone who is in the marines, and wants to retire. I have a few must's and some guys think thats its stuck up but hey, if I dont put out what I want then I will never get it....so here goes -must be in shape and not super skinny...muscular...NOT FAT!!! -must have tattos and plan on getting some more (i love sleeves) -a deep voice -NO BACK, CHEST, OR BELLY HAIR!!! ITS DISGUSTING!! -must be taller than 5' 10 -not trying to be racist but im more attracted to white guys. -clean cut -likes sports -MUST LIKE KIDS!! -must want a real and true relationship and not just some thing for a while and then never speak to me again! Trust me its happend -must be in the military -not older than 24 -not married or separated!! -MUST NOT BE CLINGY,,,,,I hate guys that lay all over you and have to kiss you every single second of every single day! To sum it all up....I like that bad boy, hard ass, tatted up guy who loves extremes and isnt scared to be with a good girl..and maybe one day get married.