Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Caseybug92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Yorkville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Casey. first off, my life is about Karma. everyday no matter what tht bitch gets me. even if i do something good. thts y tht bitch is getting tattooed on me. karma sucks and u will here me talk about it a lot i bet. second. I love music, it is pretty much my life. I listen to music damn near every day. I am open to new things and enjoy learning new stuff. Im a very easy going relaxed person who likes to have fun. sometimes i can be shy tho. i like to watch movies when im in the mood. i live with all girls, my mom and sister. the only boy in my house is one of my three cats. lol we like cats. i love piercings and tattoos. i have 14 piercings and 1 tattoo for now. planning on getting more tattoos and i cant wait! third. I am a slightly bigger girl. i have a few extra pounds but i have been losing weight. if you dont like it then dont with me. im looking for a relationship not a buddy. sorry if u just want sex but i dont do tht. i flirt and have fun but i dont go as far as actually doing it unless im really into tht person and i see it going somewhere. i cant think of anything else right now so if you want to know anything hit me up. hope to hear from you! oh yea and im very blunt with stuff so get used to it.
about my fling