Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Casie P. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Sarnia , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a fabulous young woman. very caring, down to earth, optimistic, ambitious, trustworthy, honest, reliable, intelligent, the list can go on for days. I will leave the rest as a mystery. To tell you the truth it would be impossible to know my true personality from typing out these words. Get to know me. I am a no drama kinda gal. I am just starting off my Esthetician Career. I spend most of my time pampering others where as I have never been, but long to be pampered myself. I am independent, living on my own. love animals except i have none at the moment. I enjoy trying new things, weather it be food, or new experiences. Ya only live once! I have quite a number of piercings and three tattoos. I am going back to continue my education at our fellow community college in the fall. the only thing missing in my life is that special someone who will treat me the way i deserve to be treated. I love to sing, I can't imagine a life without music. I enjoy going for peaceful walks by the water. i love peaceful scenery. I am all about peace and tranquility. I enjoy yoga,reading,and just having a good time with the people who mean most to me. So much more about me, like i said you will have to get to know me in person, these type up words aren't the best of communication.
about my fling