Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
casper488612 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Prescott , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
is there such a thing as a man that opens doors for you kisses you just because? sends a test that says hey sweetie your on my mind. A man that wants to hold your hand even when its infront of his friends. someone that is understanding and not judgemental and knows i am not in perfect shape however i am working on that everyday and hello i just had a baby 7 months ago. someone that understands I have kids and they are number one but that we will deff have time. someone that understands I get attached easily but take forever to love someone. Someone the understands I am needy at times. but Ill spoil you to.. Someone that will pay on days but understand I too can pay on dates. That I can open doors for you or let you know your on my mind too. someone that i miss even just after 30 seconds apart someone i love to kiss hello and hate to kiss good bye. someone thats honest and caring someone that loves from the inside out not the outside in. someone that sees i am perfect even with all my inperfections someone that give me butterflies when i see them even after ten years. I am 4 foot 10 blonde hair green eyes tattoos peircings i work and go to college i am independant I am honest loving and caring i love to hike bike camp fish swim work on cars and get down and dirty and play poker but also dresses up to go out to eat but not to girly someone that loves to cuddle and read to each other listens to any type of music and watch any moving even action and thriller as well as horror i want this prince everyone talks about I want him i will massage him and cook for him i love cooking!!!Physically 4'9 130 Pounds Blonde hair And Beautiful Green Eyes I have tattoos I have piercings Personality Honest, Caring, Fun, Great since of humor, loyal, And very open to a lot Hobbies Hiking,biking,camping,fishing,swimming,bowling,learning and fixing cars,cuddleing!!!love cuddling, watching movies, sitting at the square and just talking, Coffee and intellectual con
about my fling
What I am looking for Physically- I have no preference Age- That is a number Personality An honest loyal man who will love me for me and accept me for me and understand that I am a single mom However I have a constant baby sitter whenever I need and or want and no that doesn’t mean I am going to ignore my kids all the time. If you want more kids I can’t have more but I’m happy to adopt and or invetro fertilization in time. If you want a one night stand please be on your way. if you want a women that will pay on dates, send you just because notes, texts and calls someone that will massage your back and cook you dinner after a long night at work someone that lives in current day in age and works her butt off to support herself and will treat the relationship as a 50/50 then please message me and get to know me