Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cassadra333 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Thunder Bay , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm outgoing, with a good sense of humour. I think I'm funny....guess that's up to the other person to decide though. Music is as essential to me as breathing, it's something which is a part of my everyday life. I like ALL music (no exaggeration) I prefer some genres to others but all music has value and worth. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming, fishing etc I'm game for any of it. I am definitely an animal lover, I have worked with strays both in Canada and abroad, and I have my one old dog (Toast) with me at home, she's 13. I've also got a small parrot and a rabbit. I'm a traveler who's always interested in meeting new people, searching for new knowledge and new experiences. Traveling also means that I'm not looking for long term, I don't know where I'll be from one year to the next. So if you are looking for someone interesting and fun and but you're just not ready for long term commitment...Perfect! Life is short, so live it to the fullest.
about my fling
My list is simple and a sense of humour is #1. I'm interested in meeting, open-minded, self-confident men who know that life is about new experiences.