Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cassandra_zoo89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
One thing about me is that i try to have as much fun as i can. I'm all into the "you only live once so have a blast the first time" kind of deal. I'm a big outdoors girl and i love to go camping, hunting and fishing. Ever since i was little, the outdoors has been a huge part of my life. Also i'm a lover of the night life. I'm the type of girl that you are going to see out on the dance floor having fun like there is no tomorrow. I'm not the wallflower on the sidelines that is for sure. If you like to get out and on the dance floor that is a huge plus! I also listen to most types of music. I do like playing and watching sports. I like tennis, baseball, hockey, football and PBR to name a few. The only sport I can't seem to get into is basketball. I don't know why! I am a easy person to get along with and i don't waste my time with people that are completely into themselves. I want to find someone who is down to earth and likes being themselves and not some fake character. I am currently a full time college student and working full time retail in an apparel store. I love my job but would like to soon say goodbye to it and start a career in law enforcement or something in an animal related field. Hope to hear from you soon =)
about my fling