Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
casseymartiin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Delta , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Heyy! My name is Cassey (Kc) I am 18. I'm a fairly nice person, outgoing, I love shopping and doing girly things, I have a daughter named Aliyah and she is the love of my life. I'm easily bored, and a talk alot! I love all kinds of music except reallyyy screamy music where you cant even hear what the lyrics are. I dont care what you listen to as long as i dont need to hear the screaming :p I like really expensive things, but I dont except people to buy me gifts, I am very independent and I can provide for myself. #1 rule of a lady : STAY CLASSY! I'm looking for someone that I can trust, is out going, fun to be with, talkative, a good listener cause I love to talk, someone that doesn't mind all the mall trips and nail appointments, someone that can make be laugh (I LOVE laughing), boys with stretched ears and tattoos are a turn on. I'm not really picky on what type of guy you are, as long as I like your personality we're good. :) :p and just overall a good person and can accept the fact i have a kid. anything else you want to know leave me a msg :)
about my fling