Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cassi03 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a music nut. I love it. It's my job. It's my tattoo. It's my life. I have a wicked awesome sense of humor. As far as my type of guy: I find a wide variety of men sexy and handsome. Black, white, hispanic, orange polka dotted... :) I will say that I just can't date someone shorter than me. Just can't. I've tried it. It didn't work. I don't like feeling like an Amazon. I prefer guys taller than 6'2", but obviously if you're 5'11" or taller it'll work. I don't have a car, no. It saves me money. It sucks because I love cars and I love to drive, but at this point, I'm doing what's financially right for me. *gasp* imagine that. A woman who is financially responsible... sort of... LOL! I love to go out and have fun at a karaoke bar, but I also enjoy finding other things to do... like bowling, movies, dancing, tennis, Chucky Cheeses.... whatever. I'm very accident prone. VERY. My list of "owies" go on for days. Ok. Time for the kind of boring part. My favorites: Movie: Clue. I love comedies, sci fi, action, and animated flicks. Can't stand chick flicks. Food: Italian. I'm a big girl. I know how to cook. I certainly know how to eat. Color: Lime green. No contest. LOVE IT. Book: Secret Garden. I also enjoy Jim Butcher, Catherine Coulter, Robert B. Parker (specifically the Spenser series), and Robert Crais (Elvis Cole series) TV Show: Star Trek Voyager. Yes. I'm a Trekkie but only when it comes to TNG and Voyager. I don't really watch much TV anyway... I'd rather watch a movie or listen to music. Song: Play That Funky Music. Hands down. I absolutely enjoy funk/disco the most. I like all kinds of music, but a lot of the hip hop stuff kinda grinds my nerves the wrong way. I like a few of them, but for the most part - no thanks. Sport: I dunno. I love to play tennis. If my Cowboys are playing, I'll bring the beer, you bring the pizza, and we'll let the NFL bring the game. Anything else - just ask! :)
about my fling
First of all: I am NOT 420 friendly. If you smoke weed, stay the hell away from me. It's nasty. It smells bad and makes you act like a moron. Second of all: if you have three baby mama's with four or five jr's runnin' around, don't bother. I don't mind kids, but I don't want a man that can't keep his pants on. Third: I am a white girl. And I mean WHITE... I'm the one who put the "r" BACK in "gangster." Therefore, I don't do dudes who type and talk like this: "Yo dis is yo boi holla at ya boi you iz sexi mami wwut it do?" And that goes for all guys: black, white, hispanic, whatever. Oh, and pull your pants up. You look like a 3 yr old wearing daddy's boxers. I don't do thugs, gangstas, playas or "badasses". Ninjas are ok. Pirates are ok, too. *I AM NOT ON HERE TO GET LAID. PERIOD. IF ALL YOU WANT IS A PIECE OF ASS, GO FIND YOURSELF A $2 HOOKER AND STAY AWAY FROM ME.*