Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cassibunny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Loganville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm Cassidy :3 I'm currently a student at Savannah College of Art and Design in Atlanta. I'm majoring in Dramatic Writing and Performing arts, and do consider myself an intellectual and a writer. Also, it is important to know that I do have and am medicated for ADHD. I know that seems silly or insignificant, but some people find it hard to deal with sometimes so I'm just gunna go ahead and put it out there x3 My favorite animals are frogs, and I'm super interested in 50's pin up and the steampunk movement. I collect skeleton keys, and anything thats odd or mysterious looking. I take my life as a writer very. Seriously. To the point where I make up stories, on the spot, about almost anything. Nothing in this world is as it is on the surface to me, there's always something teeming beneath the surface, and able to be personified. Nothing is every point blank, a rock is more than a rock, it's a small fraction of something greater, so to speak. I love the outdoors (like, appreciating the beauty of mother nature kind of thing) reading and writing. I'm starting to get more into video games, and comics since I've been introduced to the wonders of them. My favorite band is My Chemical Romance. I love anime, and love anything with bunny rabbits, cupcakes, or zombies on them. I love to bake and cook (yes they're two different things, and love to pamper people with my super awesome cookies. I love music! I'll listen to anything if you give it to me. I hope to establish myself as a screen writer or novelist once I graduate. I carry a shark, plush back pack as a lunch box. I'm currently living at home, unemployed, but I'm only 19 so I don't think it's a big deal xD I hope to go back to Savannah to finish my studies once the year is out. Big thing to note, I'm a virgin. I love to go out to raves with my friends. I'm easily fascinated by things.
about my fling
If you're expecting a skinny girl, then don't bother messaging me. I love people who love people, and I'm not extremely demanding of anyone, but I don't want a relationship with someone who plans on doing nothing with their life.