Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
catwoman86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm an optimistic person who always looks on the bright side. I try not to let things get me down. I'm motivated and going somewhere in life. I just earned my graduate degree and am on my way to having a job that I love. I love the summer and hate the winter. I don't like being cold and I don't like snow! I have gone skiing before and it was fun but I'm not very good lol. I'm looking to meet some interesting people to get to know who have goals in life and who are educated (ie. college or university). I'm shy at first but open up once I get to know you.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who lives close to me (ie. Hamilton or GTA). ** No picture = no response. And no I don't want to give you my email so you can send me your pic. Have one visible in your profile, without me having to be your friend first, or I'll just simply delete your message ** ** I'm sorry if I don't respond. It could have to do with a number of things, including your location, age, or perhaps something else in your profile that might make me think you're not the right person for me. So please don't get offended :) ** Also I don't answer IMs... Is there a way to turn that off?