Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Caymenborn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a self driving woman, I work hard and love to make people around me happy. Like everyone I have my pet peeves but overall I'm a fun person with a big heart. I love to watch football and bike/auto racing but open to other sports also I ride a suzuki 750cc if you hate bikes i'm not for you.lastly i'm not into fligs or one nighters so please dont waste my time or yours there are a ton of girls on here i'm sure can grant you those desires-just not ME.also the handsome man in my picture with the suite is my father so please stop asking if its my suger daddy, gross I love all types of music but i'm mostly a top 40's/ country music girl.. overall i like a good beat....]
about my fling
Someone with a strong sense of self, purpose and importance that lends itself to bolstering my personal identity, sense of worth and even social image. Someone who can provide a sense of emotional stability Someone who's ready and able to give me freedom and support in my personal or professional goals. Someone who'll always strive to make me feel attractive, desirable and loved by providing attention and a sense of physical security. Someone who'll make me feel young and alive. Someone who'll renew my passion for life by opening my eyes to NEW experiences and opportunities. Someone who strives for longevity by being true to a physically and psychologically healthy lifestyle, which includes taking pride in his appearance and working at being physically attractive- this does not mean you neEd to have a six pack, God knows I dont,just take care of yourself...