Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CazzieLynne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Braintree , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi i'm CazzieLynne a 22year old from Essex (Near Halstead) I have blue eyes, brown long hair, I'm slim size 10, feet size 5, i'm about 5ft 8 and weigh about 8stones I have a daughter she 20months old love her with all my heart, love to spoil her now and then and she lives with me I don't want no more kids. I don't mind if you got kids of your own I have quite a big family i'm 1 of 6 got 1step sister 2step brothers older then theres me then younger sister and then younger brother. I listen to all sorts of music etc Katy Pery, Linkin Park I watch Eastenders, 2Pints of larger and a packet of crips, Take me out, X factor, Britain got talent, Simspons, Top Gear Likes : chips, kebabs, pizzas, pasta, chicken, roast dinners, playing on my nintendo wii, playing solitaire on my laptop, listening to music, bowling, pubs, clubs, spending time with my family and friends, cuddles, shopping, playing pool, doing wordsearches, sudoku, monopoly Hates : seafood I like to mc ds for mc flurry love them :D I like to have drink my favourite is blue wkd :D I like drinking orange, fanta I don't drink coke, coffee I don't do drugs and don't smoke I don't have no tatoos and no piercings I like to wear necklaces and make up My favourite animal is dalmatians dogs and cats I got 2boxes of cuddly dalmatians teddys and some dalmatians ornaments. I've had them since i was a kid. I don't work i am full time mum to my daughter I do not dress like a chav/emo/punk/tart When my daughter goes to school i am hoping to get a part time job I'm looking for friends with male / female go pub now and then for drink and chat maybe play pool aswell and go bowling. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone who likes cuddles, kisses, snuggle up on sofa watch dvd, play on the ninetendo wii, shopping, bowling, pub for drink / meal, kind, sweet CazzieLynne xXx
about my fling
Tall,Sweet, Kind, Caring, Loving, Cheeky