Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CC816 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Kansas City , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm an outgoing girl who likes to have fun wether it be sitting at home watching a movie or out with the girls at a party! I love to laugh! I work at subway. I really just want to meet some cool people and have a good time. im a very honest person and wear my heart on my sleeve. im very outgoing to my friends but around new people I tend to get shy. wanna know more just ask! Oh and right now im really into country but i listen to everything:) I'm a non smoker and I just drink occasionally. I'm not the kinda girl who sends dirty pics so if you want some of them I'm def not your kinda girl. I'm also gonna put this cause this is kinda important to know but I'm a virgin. Yes you read that right I am a virgin and I'm not ready to give it up any time soon so again if sex is what your wanting then just save me the trouble and step to the next hoe. I'm the classic good girl just always getting hurt. . Ready for someone to prove me wrong and be different then everyone else.
about my fling
I love tattoos and percings! Has to have a good personality, and sense of humor. Family oriented. I love a bad boy but die for a pretty smile. Under 30 please