Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cdial22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Kansas City , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey :) My name is christy. I love to go out and have fun. I am a Full-time student and I also work Part-time. It sounds like I am busy..but I always make time for friends and family..I love camping, fishing, shopping, laughing, swimming, tanning, talking, cuddling, kissing, traveling, sleeping, running. Im a pretty outgoing person, I'm not afraid to say what i on my mind. I am looking for a guy who is tall, muscular, funny, honest, respectful, and loves to have fun, and aslo someone who knows what they want in life and isnt afraid to go after it. I am going to school to become a pharmasicst so I will be rich when I get older. I dont want to have toworry bout money..thats just too much stress. I hate drama, I stay away from people that like to make drama...its pointless just stay out of other peoples business and you wont have drama. I dont care what other people think of me or say about me. I know that I am a great person and just cause one person is talkin bad about me doesnt mean I will actually believe them.
about my fling