Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cece1234 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
Hello, I am 36 years old and currently going through a divorce. I am looking for friendship first and foremost and if things go further than friendship that ok . Please weird/freaks/people that are more into their body than their brain need not apply. I like all kind of music with the exception of hard metal and most rap ( do like some ) I like to travel, movies, dinner, going out dancing and also enjoy spending time at home. I'm danish and have been in the states since 1994. I do go back as often as possible. I'm easy going and pretty much a genuine person. Slightly shy to begin with and I can normally tell from talking to a person, if we will get a long or not. So maybe Ill speak to you soon. C.
about my fling
well it would be nice to meet a guy who is funny, serious, stable, no criminal history and able to carry a conversation. Be financially stable and if you have kids that's ok to. I have an 8 year old. Since I am in the progress of getting a divorce, I am very new at this and have never done this online thing, but hopefully this will be a fun experiance. Again I am looking for friendship first and then see where things go....C