Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
celeste21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I Like Handcuffs! LOL
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Italian
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I enjoy the outdoors hiking, camping, and living up outside as much as possible. I also enjoy quiet romantic dinners for two cooked by me or in a fine dining establishment. I absolutely love the spa and all things girly! I hold a subscription to US magazine as well as the Wall Street Journal. And I read them both cover to cover!!!!! I am as comfortable in my pink velour sweats as I am in heels and that special black dress for a night on the town. I'm the kind of girl who can laugh at herself or for just no reason at all. I love to live life to the fullest and experience everything I can. I am a total type A personality! You either love me or you hate me, that's just who I am. Either way, I don't sweat the small stuff! You shouldn't either! Toodles!
about my fling
I prefer single WHITE or HISPANIC men between 25-45 only. I enjoy a man who is 5'11" or taller and men who like to have fun and share similar interests (golf, tennis, the outdoors, hiking, etc). Intelligence, humor and the ability to form your own thoughts is a huge plus!