Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CeramicFlowerGrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Co-habitating
about me
My name is Melissa and I am 18 years old. I love to party and have a good time. I am in love with my boyfriend and do not want anyone to interfere with our relationship. I am 5'4 and I am 188 pounds. I am not afraid to mention that because I am working my ass off to loose it. I do not like to sit around so don't worry about me being a lazy ass. My boyfriend does not mind that I am looking for another girl to mess around with. The only thing that concerns me is the girl trying to take my man away. I then will have an issue. I don't mind if my boyfriend touches but I do mind if he ends up cheating on me. We have been dating a year and it looks like we are going to get married. I am kind of bored and want to explore the pretty woman out in the world. I don't consider woman hot but beautiful. "Our" bodies are so beautiful big or small and I want to be able to touch and show other girls just how beautiful they are. I hope to find someone to be not only a friend but someone who loves to be complimented and touched. I am not the kind of person to have a one night stand. My current boyfriend was my first and I do not want any other guy to touch me. Woman I don't mind Basically to put it short I want a girl who will love my body for what it is and will not get attached to my boyfriend. And someone who will be my long time friend and lover. Hope that gives you an idea about me.
about my fling
tell you later