Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
charmedp
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:53 / Woman
Location:Clearwater, Florida
Height:66
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSeperated

Join Fling For Free!

about me

i like to walk on the beach at sunset or dark. enjoy early mornings while camping, long walks and good conversation. love to dance, both fast and slow, i like to avoid drama. enjoy old car shows, and looking under the hood of a car. have done some mechanic work years ago with help ! but i like to keep my hands soft. LOL ! live my life on the side of the law. swimming can be fun. i grew up with motorcycles in my family. so i'm not afraid of them. i'm very honest, i'm a friendly person and kind. i enjoy helping when i can. i use the e-cig since dec 2010. i've lived in pinellas county my whole life. but have traveled some. i'm faithful person. i love to give and receive affection. i'm not much for sports, but can curl up under ur arm while you enjoy a ball game. i'm a lady i can be comfortable in jeans or dress it up. i am separated and i am going for the big D. please don't let that scare u, it's for sure ! i'm told i have great legs ! and look better in person than in pictures. i'm not a fortune hunter. just looking for a good man ! thanks for stopping by. drop me a line if u would like to get to know me. if not good luck on ur search !

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.