Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cheyt8bd56b
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:20 / Woman
Location:Orlando, Florida
Height:65
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

NO PIC NO CHAT I am not here to be a piece of ass or for sex! If u are..keep moving. DO NOT SEND ME MESSAGES ABOUT SEX OR ANYTHING LIKE THAT I WILL REPORT YOU..PROBABLY SEND U A MESSAGE YOU WONT LIKE BACK..DELETE YOU..AND BLOCK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was a gymnast for about 13 years and I love football. Tattoos and piercings are a plus. I have 8 piercings and 4 tattoos of my own. I got a thing for football players and country boys, so if you wear jeans and a long-sleeve unbuttoned shirt with an undershirt then hey, message me. Has to be funny but serious when needed. I like tall guys around 6'0 6'1. I love rock music but you will catch me listening to country, as well. I have a big heart and my friends tell new people in my life that they will never be bored with me. Guess Im random LOL. Ok heres a list of my favorite things: horses snakes PACKERS chocolate chinese food math tennessee/NC/SC/Michigan fishing camping hiking boating tubing/swimming on lakes ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH THE COUNTRY..except hunting. i aint a vegetarian but I dont kill animals :P Things I dont like: SPIDERS SHARKS DRUGS cheaters liars keith urban/brad paisley system of a down alot of vegetables lol Ive been through hell and back and have had good times and bad times. Im very trust worthry and can keep secrets. Love me or hate me but thats who I am LOL. anything else you want to know just message me :)

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.