Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chris2a7b29
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:36 / Woman
Location:Canton, Ohio
Height:68
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionAtheist
Languages
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a single mom with two awesome kids...a son who is 17 and a daughter who is 11. I'm currently a full time nursing student. My goal is to work with the coroner when I finish my degree. I know...I'm a weirdo. I'm a very open minded person and I can have fun doing just about anything. I love mosh pits and slow dancing. I love big concerts and hole in the wall bars. I love a fun night out and a quiet night at home. I love the ocean but can't swim. I'm tattooed and proud :) 18 and counting. If you're a guy who's looking for a girl to give you some ass, you came to the wrong girl. I'm not on it! I'm looking for a forever guy. I want to date and see if I can find him. Anything else you'd like to know...just ask.

about my fling

I need a man who will accept me for who I am and who will love my children. It's a package deal. I am looking for someone who is at a stable place in their life. A good job, their own place, and knows what they want. I need a non smoker. I will not bend on this one. No drug users either. Drinking socially is fine though...we all need to let loose from time to time. I'd like a guy who is taller than me. I don't mind a guy with a few extra pounds, but not too many extra! If you're interested in knowing more about me, just ask!