Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chris833eef
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Other
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:24 / Woman
Location:West Monroe, Louisiana
Height:64
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm 23 yrs old I work as a CNA. I been doing it for 3yrs now. I have no kids and never been married. I have been engaged. The longest relationship i was in was 7yrs. I'm into drawing, hunting, fishing, and 4 wheeler's. I love the outdoors. I'm just a simple down to earth country girl. I am a shy person and will take a min to warm up to you at first. I would describe me as funny, very kind hearted, fun, outgoing, and laid back. I can be dingy at times. I'm very easy to plz. I't doesn't take much to make me happy or excited. I love to cuddle, hold hands, and kiss. I enjoy being close to that person. My turn ons is a great smile, dark hair, go-t, and clean shave. My turn offs is alot of tats, nose rings, toung rings, nipple rings, long hair to shlouders, and someone who is a tooth pick. I do not like rudeness, smart mouth, baggy clothes, someone who's sloppy, dis-respectful, and someone who is not a endependant person. I like someone who is mannered, wonderful personality, good humor, down to earth and laid back. I do not go to bars and clubs. I only drink once in a blue moon. I do smoke daily. I do not do drugs. I can go on and on so if any questions feel free to ask.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.