Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ch3rry35 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Silsbee , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
This is the part that always gets me...lol! I am just a Good 'Ole Country Girl lookin for that Good 'ole Country Boy. Love anything to do with the outdoors especially when it involves family, friends and music. Now dont get me wrong I love romantic evenings alone like whatching the sunset over the lake or counting the stars on the beach. I enjoy dinning out or quiet evenings at home curled up infront of a good movie. I like fishing, swimming, four wheeler riding, barbqueing and sitting around a backyard bonfire. I am very easy to please and layed back. I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, and caring. I try to be drama free but sometimes when you have children thats hard to do. I really hate this whole single life thing and would really like to find that right person for me. So if you think you might be intrested then go ahead and send me a message. I was born and raised in TEXAS where flip flops come out in February, we don't have fire flies, we have "lightning' bugs", "taters" are mandatory, "Y'all" is a proper noun, chicken is fried, biscuits come with gravy, sweet tea is the house wine, you drink "coke" no matter what the brand, you never ever disrespect your elders and always say please and thank you. I'm not super hot or gorgeous...I don't have an amazing figure or flat stomach...I'm far from being considered a model, but I'm ME...I eat junk food, LOVE to wear my PJ's,and will go without make up ... I rock out to my music...and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not...I am who I am, love me or not, It won't change ME!!!
about my fling