Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chacolatefeend Want to meet this member?
Join now!
BLACKS OR MIXED WITH BLACK ONLY ! ! ! ! ! ! !
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Santa Clara , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am the type a chick that knows what I want. I will eliminate to get it. I'm very particular. And I feel like if its not near perfect and if is'nt either negotiable or something i can tolerate, then there's no need to proceed. I'm pretty much a blunt, straightforward, honest, silly, dorky, smart ass, with a bad ass temper but thats just the hood in me. When I have feelings for someone I am a jealous, loving, caring, romantic, bipolar, posessive, loyal, mean, antisocial, sweerheart... I'm a GREAT friend, hecka cool, I jus trip out when people don't know how to do what they say they gon do when they're sppost to so it, or when they try to switch up a planed day. I love music, and aminals. so...with that being said, love me or hate me.
about my fling
First of all I am only interested in black men, or men who are mixed with black. And if it ever came down to it they must be circimsized and atleast 8inches. I'm not mobile so u must have a car, preferably a car that has all it's windows, doors, air conditioning, heat, and radio working, all the mirrors where they're sppost to be, and seats that i can sit in wearing white pants without worrying about getting them dirty and doesn't smell funny... And I demand u don't smell funny, or have brown on ur teeth, or stanky breath...