Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chamilleh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Greenwood , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey I'm Chamille, let's see some hobbies of mine are listening to music, playing and watching football and baseball (love those sports), swimming, fishing, 4wheel riding, tennis, volleyball basically I love just about anything to do with the outdoors. I'm not the prissy girl I can get my hands dirty if I need to, but I also love clothes and shoes ha. My goals that I have for myself is to finish school to be a teacher. I know not the best job but I know I will enjoy it because I just absolutely love and adore kids. I would like to think that I am an average girl, but I'm unique in my own ways. I love to laugh and have a good time wherever I go. I love to make people laugh. I can be sarcastic at times but hey who isn't. I try to always keep a smile on my face no matter how down I get. I don't like people to see me unhappy i guess you can say. I'm a fun person with the attitude to match. Very witty!! I try to find the good in people no matter how bad they might be. Life is an adventure and I'm a risk taker. I will try almost anything once.Now with all that aside I GO TO CHURCH ON A DAILY BASIS. I love God and I love to see what he has in store for me and my life. Ahhhh music. I love this stuff. I listen to christian music, rock, COUNTRY, and pop. Don't really like rap that much, and heck no to heavy metal I've tried listening to it and no it ain't for me.
about my fling