Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ChampagneH Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Hayward , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I want to say that I am a woman with a young body and an old soul. I enjoy life and the challenges it brings. I'd like to declare myself as the "long walks in the park" type of gal. I spend most of my time traveling and listening to classic soul and adult contemporary R&B. I can be quite spontaneous but lean on the structured part of life. On the other hand, I don't mind being surprised every once in a while. I like to be open minded about a lot of things and try to view both sides of a situation. I enjoy anything that is not stereotypical or negative. I love being around loved ones and try to maintain positive relationships with those I encounter with. I am passionate about, pretty much, everything that I do or get into. In the end of the day, I truly believe in staying humble, honest, loving, and trustworthy. I am a creative person, compassionate and goofy (especially when I get sleepy). Im currently in the process of obtaining a career as an event coordinator and venue manager in the east coast or mid-west, but trying to see if there is a some reason why I should stay in the bay (hint! hint!) I will be graduating with a B.A. in Theatre Arts this semester and currently a company manager at a non profit theatre. It's cuddling season so I wouldn't mind snuggling with someone who understands my career field, has goals and aspirations, and knows how to hold a conversation. I can classify myself as a highly productive business woman but ALWAYS find time to spend a great deal with my family and close friends. Plus, I love the outdoors, action sports, playing volleyball, fishing, going to the gym, white water rafting, going to small concerts, eh, the list goes on.. I try to stay active as possible but, right now, I'd like to settle down and be close with just that one person. :-)
about my fling
I'm here looking for a gentleman that share similar interest. He has to have an understanding of the arts whether it be performing or visual. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but he must be handsome inside and out, intelligent, supportive, athletic, caring, a "momma's boy", and trustworthy. In addition, I would like him to have an open outlook on life, love, and happiness. I expect that he knows how to treat and understand a woman. I am looking for someone who is not materialistic or superficial but creative and generous. Overall, he should have a spirit of an adolescent but the heart and soul of a true man. I would like him to be able to show his qualities to a great extent and understand the importance of a relationship. Finally, I love to love and hope that the gentleman I am seeking feels the same.